Visit Central America with Virtual World Travels

Visit Central America

Central America

The Central American region begins at southernmost part of North America (Mexico).  I covers the area from there south until the northernmost part of South America (Colombia). It is bordered on the east by the Caribbean Sea and by the Pacific Ocean to the west and to the south. With a total population  of around 45 million, Central America is made up of seven countries:

  1. Belize
  2. Costa Rica
  3. El Salvador
  4. Guatemala 
  5. Honduras
  6. Nicaragua 
  7. Panama

Visit Central America

Costa Rica

Flag of Costa Rica

El Salvador

Flag of El Salvador


Flag of Guatemala


Flag of Honduras


Flag of Nicaragua